Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Saturday, August 17, 2013

More than 60 artists & DJs for Spring Fiesta

The countdown to the Spring Fiesta 2013 in Ekurhuleni has officially begun! Having completely sold-out all early bird tickets, make sure you don't get left behind and get yourself a pre-sale ticket while they last.
The Spring Fiesta, one of the biggest local festivals, is back for the third consecutive year, taking place on Saturday 21st September, with a line-up that features over 60 of SA's finest beat droppers on 5 different stages for over 13 hours of dance floor heaven.

Superstar DJ, Dennis Ferrer will be holding it down on the Soul Candi LIVE Main Stage while Andre Hommen will feature on the What About Soul floor.



  • C9ine                                                     
  • The Layders                        
  • Muzart                                                         
  • Mi Casa                                                
  • Dr Malinga                           
  • L’Vovo  
  • Liquiddeep


  • DJ Nutty VJ SET                                  
  • Fistaz                                    
  • DJ Ganyani ft Mlu & Fiesta Black                
  • DJ Kent                                                 
  • DJ Shimza                            
  • Crazy White Boy                                           
  • Black Coffee                                       
  • F.eU                                     

STAGE 2: We LIVE Hip Hop Stage – Hosted by Sphectacula & DJ Naves


  • REASON                                               
  • AKA                                                                                                        


  • Hudson                                                
  • DJ Capital                          
  • J Speedsta                                                  
  • Major League DJz                            
  • Jack Mothwa                    
  • Naked DJ                                              
  • Ms Cosmo                                           
  • Sphectacula                     
  • DJ Naves                                                     
  • Milkshake-Vigilante-Dimpelz (MVD)                                    
  • PH                                                        

STAGE 3: What About Soul Stage – Hosted by Lulo Cafe                                                            


  • V Underground                               
  •  DJ Whisky                            
  • Malankane                                                   
  • Kid Fonque                                         
  • Funkdeepsta                     
  • Claude                                                      
  • Jullian Gomes                                    
  • Lulo Cafe                             
  • Terance                                                 
  • Ralf Gum                                              
  • China                                    
  • Da Capo & Punk                                           
  • Deep Xcape                                                   

 STAGE 4: Old Skool is Cool Stage – Hosted by DJ Franky


  • Cuebur                                                 
  • DJ Mphoza                          
  • Twinz on Decks                                            
  • Tokzen                                                 
  • Miggs                                    
  • Mo Flava                                                        
  • Warras “The Shady Lurker”        
  • Franky                                  
  • Chynaman                                                    
  • Dr Duda                                                
  • 2lani The Warrior           
  • Giggs Superstar                                            
  • Dino Bravo                                          
  • Just Mo                                
  • Josi Chave                                               

STAGE 5: African Storm Stage – Hosted by The Admiral & Jahseed


  • King Roots                                           
  • Coppasho                            
  • Bobotikal & Archangel
  • Admiral & Jahseed                          
  • Lion Paw                              
  • Fanta

Presale tickets are now available and range from R1500 for VVIP, R550 for VIP and GA tickets at R250. Please note tickets will only be available at Computicket this year and NO tickets sold at the door.

Amazing PACKAGE DEALS are also available with various options

Platinum at R3500 (Valued at R4200 includes 2x VVIP tickets, Double room at Emperors Palace - Peermont Metcourt Hotel, shuttle to and from the venue)

Gold at R1400 (Valued at R1950 includes 2x VIP tickets, Double room at Emperors Palace -Peermont Metcourt Hotel, shuttle to and from the venue)

Silver at R800 (Valued at R1200 includes 2x GA tickets, Double room at Europrime 4star Guesthouse, shuttle to and from the venue).


Post a Comment

Your Thoughts?

back to top