Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Kwetsa's Dakar Album -Artwork, Tracklist & Free Streaming

The wait is finally over, Da King of Afrikan Rap, Kwesta, has announced the official release date for his sophomore album DaKAR as the 25th of November 2013. As a build up to the main event he has made the full album available for free streaming to give fans a chance to preview it, review it and hopefully spread the word.

Album Tracklist

  1. Thank You. 
  2. All About w/ Calvi
  3. High On Life w/ Tia Black 
  4. Find A Way w/ Kruna & Soweto Gospel Choir 
  5. Suster
  6. Radio w/ Charles Mchunu
  7. Balloon (Remix) w/ Jimmy Nevis
  8. Make You Go
  9. Boom Shaka Laka w/ Kid-X
  10. Thul' Ujayive w/ Kid-X & Zakwe
  11. The Future
  12. Hood Rich
  13. No Competition 
  14. Johnnie w/ Crash Car Burn & Maraza 
  15. Pray Hard w/ Reason
  16. Family Matters
Follow Kwetsa on Twitter for more details



Post a Comment

Your Thoughts?

back to top