Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Friday, May 31, 2013

Kanye West's "Yeezus" tracklist (Unconfirmed)

This could possibly be the Yeezus tracklist with a picture that was accidentally leaked on twitter last night. It's been days since Yeezy gave us "New Slaves", a track that blew many away and now we are given an idea of what to expect on June 18th, a date that J. Cole is also releasing Born Sinner on. I believe that it has all been worth the wait.

Check out the unconfirmed tracklist below:

1. Awake With The Dark
2. New Slaves (Feat. Frank Ocean)
3. Lightning
4. Onsite (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
5. God (Interlude)
6. Chained (Feat. Jay Electronica, James Blake, & Lonne Chia)
7. Perfect
8. Boxed Out (Feat. Chief Keef, RZA & Ma $e) 9. Black Skinhead
10. The Follower
11. Hyper Critical (Feat. Tyler, The Creator) 12. In The Heavens (Feat. John Legend)
13. Demon


  1. After looking over a few of the blog articles on your site, I seriously appreciate your technique of writing a
    blog. I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon.

    Please visit my website too and tell me what you think.

    Feel free to visit my homepage; diet that works

  2. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Feel free to visit my web page activity calorie Calculator

  3. I really like it when individuals get together and share opinions.
    Great site, continue the good work!

    Also visit my web blog - Rmr Calculator


Your Thoughts?

back to top