Web Toolbar by Wibiya

Friday, May 31, 2013

Drake's "Nothing Was The Same" Tracklist and Release Date.

We've been waiting for Drake to say something about his upcoming forth studio album and he did just that, well technically, not him. His dad, Dennis Graham went on Instagram to share the tracklist and mentioned that it is said to release on August 27th 2013.

It features the greats, Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, OVO's new signee Party Next Door and many more. With 40 teaming up with producers like Mike Zombie, Boi-1da, Swizz Beatz, we can be sure that this will be another OVO CLASSIC.

The wait is on... 27th August!!!


Post a Comment

Your Thoughts?

back to top